The association

Différences Solidaires is an association recognised as being of public utility by the canton of Fribourg. Founded in 2009, it responds to the needs of people with disabilities, in order to help them find solutions for the organisation of summer and winter outdoor sports activities.

The members of the committee are committed to making skiing, hiking and off-roading activities accessible to people with disabilities and in particular to those with reduced mobility. Thanks to the support of numerous sponsors, donors and volunteers, Différences Solidaires has, over the years, developed an important network which enables it to provide more than 200 days of sporting activities per year throughout the French-speaking part of Switzerland.

The specificity of our association is to be itinerant. We can thus respond to the desires and needs of our beneficiaries. We can go wherever you want, as long as the accessibility and the place allow a recognized and safe practice of the activities.

In addition, in order to support families and institutions that request it, we provide people with the necessary training and specific equipment for these outdoor activities.

Depending on our availability, we can offer several types of services adapted to your needs and study any particular request with you. Furthermore, we collaborate with any organisation wishing to develop sports projects for people with disabilities.

We can organise on request :
– Camps for specialised institutions
– Services for families or institutions over one or more days
– Training courses for piloting equipment (in collaboration with our partners)
– The provision of equipment for one or more days (according to financial conditions defined beforehand) AND only for people with a certification recognised by Différences Solidaires.

All the people who supervise our activities are aware of the disability field. They also have additional skills in adapted sports activities (dualski pilot, tandemski, Cimgo…) or are trained by us in the specific activities of our association. We call upon either professionals or volunteers who are ready to commit themselves to share a little of their time.

You can find all our offers on the Documentation page of this website

 

× Contactez-nous Available from 08:00 to 19:00

L’association

Différences Solidaires est une association reconnue d’utilité publique par le canton de Fribourg. Fondée en 2009, elle aide les personnes en situation de handicap à trouver des solutions pour l’organisation d’activités sportives estivales et hivernales de plein air.

Les membres du comité s’attachent à rendre les activités de ski, de randonnées, de descentes tout-terrain accessibles. Grâce au soutien de nombreux sponsors, donateurs et bénévoles, Différences Solidaires assure plus de 200 journées d’activités sportives annuelles dans toute la Romandie.

La spécificité de notre association est d’être itinérante. Nous pouvons ainsi répondre aux envies et besoins de nos bénéficiaires. Nous nous déplaçons  là où vous le désirez, pour autant que l’accessibilité et le lieu permettent une pratique reconnue et sécurisée des activités.

Par ailleurs, afin de soutenir les familles et institutions qui en font la demande, nous mettons à disposition des personnes titulaires des formations requises, du matériel spécifique lié à ces activités extérieures.

En fonction de nos disponibilités, nous pouvons proposer plusieurs types de prestations adaptées à vos besoins et étudier avec vous, toute demande particulière. En outre, nous collaborons avec tout organisme désireux de développer les projets sportifs destinés aux personnes en situation de handicap.

Nous pouvons organiser sur demande :
– Des camps pour institutions spécialisées
– Des prestations sur une ou plusieurs journées pour les familles ou les institutions
– Des formations au pilotage d’engins (En collaboration avec nos partenaires)
– La mise à disposition d’engins sur une ou plusieurs journées (selon conditions financières préalablement définies) ET uniquement pour les personnes disposant d’une formation reconnue par Différences Solidaires.

Toutes les personnes assurant l’encadrement de nos activités sont sensibilisées au domaine du handicap. Elles disposent, en outre, de compétences supplémentaires en matière d’activités sportives adaptées (dualski, tandemski, Cimgo, GoToSki…) ou sont formées par nos soins aux activités spécifiques de notre association. Nous faisons appel soit à des professionnels, soit à des bénévoles prêts à s’engager pour partager un peu de leur temps.

Retrouvez toutes nos offres sur la page Documentation 

× Contactez-nous Available from 08:00 to 19:00